<bdo id="vrztc"></bdo>

        <track id="vrztc"></track>
      1. Kontakte

        B. MAIER Zerkleinerungstechnik GmbH
        Dieffenbacher Group
        Schweriner Str. 1
        33605 Bielefeld
        Tel.: +49 521 584943-20
        Fax.: +49 521 584943-21

        www.wuws9.com
        mzb@dieffenbacher.de

        Anfahrt

        Ansprechpartner

        Vertrieb Maschinen und Anlagen

        Andreas Kondring
        Leitung Vertrieb
        +49 521 584943-40
        andreas.kondring@dieffenbacher.de


        Axel Hüllhorst
        +49 521 584943-42
        axel.huellhorst@dieffenbacher.de

        Eleonora Ceban
        +49 521 584943-43
        eleonora.ceban@dieffenbacher.de

        Enis Can
        +49 521 584943-41
        enis.can@dieffenbacher.de

        Service/Ersatzteilvertrieb

        Stephan Winkler
        +49 521 584943-82
        stephan.winkler@dieffenbacher.de

        Evgeny Korchminski
        +49 521 584943-86
        evgeny.korchminski@dieffenbacher.de

        Marius Wagener
        +49 521 584943-87
        marius.wagener@dieffenbacher.de

        Nadja Celine Richter
        +49 521 584943-88
        nadjaceline.richter@dieffenbacher.de

        Lukas Lencak
        +49 521 584943-89
        lukas.lencak@dieffenbacher.de

        Natalie Bergen
        +49 521 584943-85
        natalie.bergen@dieffenbacher.de

        Weltweite Ansprechpartner der Dieffenbacher Gruppe

        Quicklinks

             Kontakte
             Katalog / Downloads
             News
             Karriere

         

        伊人9在线观看免费观看